

No. L004/2022

April 22, 2022

Subject : Resolutions of the 2022 Annual General Meeting

Attention : President The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The 2022 Annual General Meeting (the "**Meeting**") of Laguna Resorts & Hotels Public Company Limited (the "**Company**") held on April 22, 2022 has resolved the following matters:

1. Certified the minutes of the 2021 Annual General Meeting, by a unanimous vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes, as follows:

 Approved 	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
 Disapproved 	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
 Abstained 	-None-	votes*	

2. Acknowledged the Company's 2021 business operations report and approved the Company's audited financial statements for the year ended December 31, 2021 with the auditor's report thereon, by a unanimous vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes, as follows:

•	Approved	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
---	----------	-------------	-------	-----------

- Voided -None- votes (0.00%)
- Abstained -None- votes*
- 3. Approved the proposal not to pay the dividend for the year ended December 31, 2021, by a unanimous vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes, as follows:

 Approved 	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
 Disapproved 	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
Abstained	-None-	votes*	



- Approved the re-election of all 4 retiring directors, namely Dr. Jingjai Hanchanlash, Mr. Ho Ren Hua, Mr. Ho KwonCjan and Mr. Eddy See Hock Lye for another term of directorships, by the vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes, as follows:
 - 1) Dr. Jingjai Hanchanlash

,	<u>.</u>			
	Approved	150,292,760	votes	(99.9987%)
	Disapproved	2,000	votes	(0.0013%)
	Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Abstained	-None-	votes*	
2)	Mr. Ho Ren Hua			
	Approved	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
	Disapproved	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Abstained	-None-	votes*	
3)	Mr. Ho KwonCjan			
	Approved	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
	Disapproved	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Abstained	-None-	votes*	
4)	Mr. Eddy See Hock Lye			
	Approved	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
	Disapproved	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
	Voided	-None-	Votes	(0.00%)
	Abstained	-None-	votes*	

5. Approved, by not less than two-thirds of the total number of the votes of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and are eligible to vote, the directors' remuneration equivalent to the fee in 2020 (15% reduction in directors' remuneration is no longer applicable as the year 2021) for all members of the Board of Directors, the Audit, Risk and Corporate Governance Committee (ARCG), and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC). Details of the remuneration are as follow:



Board of Directors

Position	Remuneration / Meeting / Person (Baht)			Spa & Gallery Vouchers / Year / Person		
	2022	2021*	2020	2022	2021	2020
Chairman of the Board	262,000	223,000	262,000	-	-	-
Independent Director	175,000	149,000	175,000		USD2,000 kimately Baht	
Non-Executive Director	175,000	149,000	175,000		USD2,000 kimately Baht	
Director	115,000	98,000	115,000	-	-	-

Audit, Risk and Corporate Governance Committee and

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Position	Remuneration / Meeting / Person (Baht)			
	2022	2021*	2020	
Chairman	87,000	74,000	87,000	
Member	45,000	38,000	45,000	

* 2021 fees with 15% voluntarily reduction from 2020 fees and are rounded up to the nearest thousand Baht, took effect since August 2020.

The proposed remuneration for the year 2022 will take effect from January 1, 2022 and for each subsequent year, unless or until resolved otherwise by a general meeting of the shareholders of the Company. Details of the votes are as follows:

•	Approved	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
•	Disapproved	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
•	Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
•	Abstained	-None-	votes	(0.00%)

6. Approved the appointment of Ms. Pimjai Manitkajohnkit, CPA No. 4521 and/or Ms. Sumana Punpongsanon, CPA No. 5872 and/or Mr. Chayapol Suppasedtanon, CPA No. 3972 and/or Ms. Orawan Techawatanasirikul, CPA No. 4807 and/or Ms. Kirdsiri Kanjanaprakasit, CPA No. 6014 and/or Mrs. Gingkarn Atsawarangsalit, CPA No. 4496 and/or Mrs. Nummon Kerdmongkhonchai, CPA No. 8368 of EY Office Limited to be the Company's auditor for the year 2022 with total remuneration not exceeding Baht 600,000, by a unanimous vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes, as follows:



 Approved 	150,294,760	votes	(100.00%)
 Disapproved 	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
Voided	-None-	votes	(0.00%)
 Abstained 	-None-	votes*	

Note

* The abstention is not counted as part of the votes cast by shareholders because that agenda requires a simple majority vote of the shareholders who attend the Meeting and cast their votes.

Please be informed accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

(Mr. Edmund Tan Min Hai) SAVP - Head of Finance and Accounting